14.9 قدم بوصلة 150 سي سي كلاسيك باور بوت

قارب التفاصيل

طول 14.9 ft
السرعة 22.00 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


14.9 قدم Compass 150cc Classic مع محرك بقوة 30 حصان هو زورق سريع حديث وسريع. يبلغ طول هذا الجمال 14.93 قدمًا وعرضه 6.56 قدمًا. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالسرعة القصوى 30.00 عقدة وسرعة الانطلاق 22.00 عقدة. تتسع لـ 5 أشخاص على سطح واسع للغاية يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط لصيد الأسماك ولكن أيضًا للاستمتاع برحلة بحرية سلسة ومريحة للغاية.

14.9 قدم Compass 150cc Powerboat هو قارب مثالي للاستمتاع بتجربة إبحار رائعة ، حصريًا الأماكن الجميلة في Agia Pelagia. إنه قارب مصمم خصيصًا للعائلات والمجموعات من جميع الأعمار (بحد أقصى 5 أشخاص). إنه قارب مثالي للاستمتاع بالنزهات وصيد الأسماك والغطس والسباحة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية.

من أجل راحتك ، تم تجهيز هذا الجمال بـ GPS ، خيمة الشمس ، سترة النجاة ، خريطة Anker وهاتف محمول (يمكنك الاتصال بنا مجانًا في حالة الطوارئ) ، وثلاجة لتخزين طعامك ومشروباتك وكاميرا مقاومة للماء التقاط صور تحت الماء. يمكننا أيضًا أن نوفر لك معدات الغطس والصيد بناءً على طلبك.

يمكنك الاستمتاع بيوم رائع أثناء استكشاف Agia Pelagia والسباحة في المياه الزرقاء الصافية لجزيرة كريت ويمكنك الاسترخاء تحت شمس الصيف في اليونان!

14.9 قدم Compass 150cc هو قارب سريع مثالي للرحلات اليومية. يمكنك استئجار هذا الجمال لرحلة بحرية لمدة نصف يوم لمدة 4 ساعات أو رحلة بحرية لمدة يوم كامل لمدة 8 ساعات.

إيجار نصف يوم (4 ساعات)

  • €145 EUR
  • استمتع بتجربة إبحار رائعة ، حصريًا الأماكن الجميلة في Agia Pelagia.

تأجير ليوم كامل (8 ساعات)

  • €250 EUR
  • يمكنك الاستمتاع بالنزهات والغطس والسباحة ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية. يوم كامل ، الكثير من المرح!

14.9 ft Compass 150cc Classic Powerboat

Boat Details

Length 14.9 ft
Speed 22.00 knots

Trip Details


14.9 ft Compass 150cc Classic with 30 hp power engine is a modern and fast powerboat. The length of this beauty is 14.93 feet and a beam of 6.56 feet. You can enjoy the max speed 30.00 knots and cruise speed of 22.00 knots. She has capacity of 5 people on extremely spacious deck that can be used not only for fishing but also for enjoying a very smooth and comfortable sea ride.

14.9 ft Compass 150cc Powerboat is ideal boat to enjoy fantastic sailing experience, exclusively the beautiful places in the Agia Pelagia. It is specially designed boat for families and groups of all ages (maximum 5 pax). It is a perfect boat to enjoy picnics, fishing, snorkeling, swimming and sightseeing.

For your comforts this beauty is equipped with GPS, Sun tent, Life jacket, Anker a map and a mobile phone (you can call to us for free in case of emergency), a fridge to store your food and drinks and a waterproof camera to take underwater pictures. On your demand we can also provide you the snorkeling and fishing equipment. 

You can enjoy a fantastic day while exploring Agia Pelagia, swimming in the clear blue waters of Crete and you can relax under the summer sun of Greece!

14.9 ft Compass 150cc is perfect powerboat for day cruises. You can hire this beauty for a half day cruise of 4 hours or a full day cruise of 8 hours.

Half Day Rental (4h)

  • €145 EUR
  • Enjoy fantastic sailing experience, exclusively the beautiful places in the Agia Pelagia.

Full Day Rental (8h)

  • €250 EUR
  • You can enjoy picnics, snorkeling, swimming and sightseeing. Full day, lots of fun!